О нас

SHENZHEN EMPEROR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.


SHENZHEN EMPEROR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD was founded in 1997 in China with the aim of producing high-quality medical equipment using industry leading innovations. Currently, the company is one of the leading developers, manufacturers and suppliers of medical visualization systems and equipment for laboratory diagnostics.
EMP has more than 90 patents and full independent intellectual property on ultrasound machines. EMP succeeded in manufacturing black and white ultrasound machines at the very beginning of its career: it ranks second among Chinese ultrasound scanner companies.
EMP products are used in healthcare facilities in over 100 countries. Besides the head office (Shenzhen) and production facilities (Chengdu), China has 29 branches. 6 foreign branches opened in the USA, Germany, India, Canada, Egypt and Hong Kong.
SHENZHEN EMPEROR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD is represented by AVE GROUP LLC in the Republic of Uzbekistan. This is a young but purposeful company, familiar with the market and medical products.
The sale is carried out by highly qualified employees who will advise you, if necessary, what exactly you should purchase. The professionals working with us will greatly assist in the selection of the most suitable, in terms of parameters and components, equipment for your organization. In addition, they will provide a full range of data on the technical characteristics and capabilities of the equipment during its operation.


Team Menber

Khakimjanova Dilyara Farhadovna

ceo@avegroup.uz +998909028049

General Director

Team Menber

Sharipova Elmira Farkhadovna

 

Lawyer,
Financier

Team Menber

Khodzhaev Timur Anvarovich

service@avegroup.uz +998909830529

Chief
Engineer

Equipment

Services

Prompt delivery of equipment, from stock or on request / customized

Installation of equipment and training of personnel of equipment usage.

Online registration of new equipment allows customers to receive only the latest high-tech equipment.

Warranty and post-warranty maintenance of the equipment provided by certified service engineers, supply of spare parts and components from a warehouse in the city of Tashkent and consulting support for the entire duration of operation of the equipment.

О нас

SHENZHEN EMPEROR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO.


Компания SHENZHEN EMPEROR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD основана в 1997 году в Китае с целью производства высококачественного медицинского оборудования с использованием передовых инноваций отрасли. В настоящий момент компания является одним из ведущих разработчиков, производителей и поставщиков медицинских систем визуализации и оборудования для лабораторной диагностики.
EMP обладает более 90 патентами и полной самостоятельной интеллектуальной собственностью по УЗИ аппаратам. В самом начале своей карьеры по производству чёрно-белых УЗИ аппаратов EMP достигла лучшего успеха: занимала второе место среди китайских компаний по производству ультразвуковых сканеров.
Продукция EMP используется в медицинских учреждениях более чем 100 стран. Кроме головного офиса (г. Шэньжень) и производственных мощностей (г. Чэнду) в Китае расположены 29 филиалов компании. Открыты 6 зарубежных филиалов в США, Германии, Индии, Канаде, Египте и Гонконге.
В Республике Узбекистан Компанию SHENZHEN EMPEROR ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD представляет ООО АVE GROUP. Это молодая, но целеустремленная компания, знакомая с рынком и продукцией медицинского назначения.
Продажа осуществляется высококвалифицированными сотрудниками, которые проконсультируют Вас в случае необходимости, что именно вам следует приобрести. Работающие у нас профессионалы окажут существенную помощь в подборе наиболее подходящего, по параметрам и комплектующим, оборудования для вашей организации. Кроме того, они предоставят полный объем данных о технических характеристиках и возможностей оборудования при его использовании.


Team Menber

Хакимджанова Диляра Фархадовна

ceo@avegroup.uz +998909028049

Генеральный директор

Team Menber

Шарипова Эльмира Фархадовна

 

Юрист,
Финансист

Team Menber

Ходжаев Тимур Анварович

service@avegroup.uz +998909830529

Главный
инженер

Оборудование

Услуги

Оперативную поставку оборудования, со склада или под заказ

Инсталляцию оборудования и обучение персонала работе на нем.

Оперативную регистрацию нового оборудования, что позволяет клиентам получить только новейшее, высокотехнологичное оборудование.

Гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание поставляемого оборудования, осуществляемое сертифицированными сервисными инженерами, поставку запасных частей и комплектующих со склада в городе Ташкенте и консультационную поддержку в течение всего срока эксплуатации оборудования.